Let Us Make DUA Together

“Our Lord! Verily, we have heard the call of one (Muhammad [peace and blessings of Allah be upon him]) calling to Faith: ‘Believe in your Lord,’ and we have believed. Our Lord! Forgive us our sins and expiate from us our evil deeds, and make us die (in the state of righteousness) along with Al-Abrâr (the pious believers of Islamic Monotheism).”[Al-Imran(3):193]
~Ameen

“O Allah, correct my religious commitment which is the foundation of my life, and correct my worldly affairs in which is my livelihood, and grant me good in the Hereafter to which is my return. Make my life a means of accumulating good, and make death a respite for me from all evil.” [Muslim, 2720] – Ameen.

“Our Lord! Forgive me and my parents, and (all) the believers on the Day when the reckoning will be established.”

“Rabbanagh fir li wa li wallidayya wa lil Mu’mineena yawma yaqumul hisaab”
رَبَّنَا اغْفِرْ لِي وَلِوَالِدَيَّ وَلِلْمُؤْمِنِينَ يَوْمَ يَقُومُ الْحِسَابُ[إبرهيم
Ameeen
[Al Qur’an: Surah Ibrahim; Ayat 41]

“O Allah, put a great distance between me and my sins, as great as the distance You have made between the East and the West. O Allah, cleanse me of sin as a white garment is cleansed from filth. O Allah, wash away my sins with snow and water and hail.” – Ameen.

[Bukhaari, 711; Muslim, 598]

“رَبَّنا لا تُزِغ قُلوبَنا بَعدَ إِذ هَدَيتَنا وَهَب لَنا مِن لَدُنكَ رَحمَةً ۚ إِنَّكَ أَنتَ الوَهّابُ”

” Rabbana la tuzigh quloobana ba’Ada ith hadaytana wahab lana min ladunka rahmatan innaka anta alwahhab”
“Our Lord, let not our hearts deviate after You have guided us and grant us from Yourself mercy. Indeed You are the Bestower.”
[Al Qur’an: Surah Al-‘Imran; Ayat 8]

“O Allaah! You are my Lord. There is no God except You. You created me and I am Your slave. To the best of my ability,I will abide by my covenant and pledge to You. I seek Your protection from the evil of my own creation. I acknowledge Your favors to me and I admit my sins. So please forgive me for no one can forgive sins except You.”Ameen

“O Allaah! I ask You for guidance, piety, safety and well-being, and contentment and sufficiency.”
❝Allaahumma innee as’alukal-hudaa wat-tuqaa wal-‘afaafa wal-ghinaa❞
Ameen

[‘Abdullaah ibn Mas’ood (RA) relates that the Prophet (PBUH) would supplicate this dua ~ Saheeh Muslim (no.2721)
Imaam as-Sa’dee (d.1376H) – rh – said: This du’aa (supplication) is from the most comprehensive and beneficial du’aas..]

❝O Allah, if tonight there are hatred in our hearts, change it to love. If our hearts are dirty, make it clean. If our hearts got hurt, heal it. O Allah, please see our tears. Change the sorrow of anyone who reads this prayer into happiness, and change every tears falling into Your bounty in our lives.❞
Ameen.

“O Allah, Your love is so wonderful, touching every injury and illness to be cured, greet the saddened hearts to be happy, providing couples for everyone, solve every problem with ease. O Allah, please help us so that we remain aware of Your love. Only Your will is the best for us…cause You know the best for us”

– Ameen.



One Comment on “Let Us Make DUA Together”

  1. Uhhm.. Hello there, just become aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. Thanks and best of luck.


Leave a Reply

