Another Meaningful Words

When things do not go just as you would like, you are more likely to lack faith. You need to have confidence in Allah and set your mind straight about Allah, for Allah knows best what is for your good.
[Ibn Abbad]

‎”The tear of the sinner is more beloved to Allah than the arrogance of the righteous man.”- Ibn Ata’illah

Everyone is going to taste death, and We shall make a trial of you with evil and with good, and to Us you will be returned. [Holy Quran | 21:35]

“…and it may be that you dislike a thing which is good for you and that you like a thing which is bad for you. God knows but you do not know.” (Quran 2:216)

Remember Me; I will remember you. Be grateful to Me; and do not reject faith. (Holy Quran 2:152)

“If you reach the evening then do not expect to reach the morning, and if you reach the morning then do not expect to reach the evening. Take from your health before your sickness, and from your life before your death.” – [Reported by Bukhari]

O Allah, You have created my soul and You take it back. Unto You is its death and its life . If You give it life then protect it , and if You cause it to die then forgive it. O Allah, I ask You for strength.

‎”When Allah tests you it is never to destroy you. When He removes something in your possession it is only in order to empty your hands for an even greater gift!.” -Ibn al-Qayyim

Whoever fears Allah, Allah will find a way out for him (from every difficulty) and He will provide for him from sources that he could never have imagined.” [Quran 65:2-3]

I seek forgiveness from the Lord (testifying) There is no God other than Him The Living and the Everlasting Of Majesty and Splendour And I turn to Him In Repentence! Ya Allah, forgive me!

Ya Allah give me death whilst I’m in sajdah. Ya Allah let the last words of my life be the Shahadah. Ya Allah If I die in my sleep let my heart beat the dhikr of Allah. Oh Allah, the guider of the lost soul forgive the entire Ummah! Ya Allah forgive My Parents, My Family, and My Brothers & Sisters In Islam.. Ameen.

O Allah, to You I prostrate myself and in You I believe. To You I have submitted. My face is prostrated to the One Who created it, fashioned it, and gave it hearing and sight. Blessed is Allah, the Best of creators (Muslim)

(Taken from ILoveAllaah.Com)



Leave a Reply

